Board of Directors

 

Union County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

 

Jami D. Trammell, Executive Director
Union County Chamber of Commerce
135 West Main Street 
Union, SC 29379
864-427-9039
jtrammell@unionsc.com



Alison Wade Coker,  President
Wade’s Employment
204 S. Gadberry Street
Union, SC 29379
864.427.1212 Cell 864.426.0359
uscalley@aol.com
wadesemployment@aol.com

 


Beth W. Lancaster, Vice Chair
Bantam Chef
Union, SC 29379
(864) 427-5850 (work)
unionbantamchef@gmail.com

Lewis Jeter
864-427-8864 
(c) 864-426-5838
unionsbdc@gmail.com



  John Gregory
Arthur State Bank
100 East Main Street
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 466-4540
jgregory@arthurstatebank.com
                                                                                                    

Dr. Katherine Sparrow- Wilkins
Sparrow Family Chiropractic
214 South Mountain Street
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 441-0441
Sparrowfamilychiropractic@yahoo.com



Kimberly Jones
Union County Career & Technology Center
1165 Lakeside Drice
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 429-1765
kimberlyjones@union.k12.sc.us


Steve Lewis
Security First Insurance
436 North Duncan By-Pass, Suite A
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 416-1734
steve@mypropertyiscovered.com



Kimberly Lawson
University of South Carolina- Union
309 East Academy Street 
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 424-8098
KMLAWSON@mailbox.sc.edu



Jennifer Hicks, 

Administrative Assistant
Union County Chamber of Commerce,
135 West Main Street 
Union, SC  29379
 (864) 427-9039
jhicks@unionsc.com